iMTT Holiday Schedule

New Years Day Friday January 1, 2016
Family Day Monday February 15, 2016
Good Friday Friday March 25, 2016
Victoria Day Monday May 23, 2016
Canada Day Friday July 1, 2016
Civic Holiday Monday August 1, 2016
Labour Day Monday September 5, 2016
Thanksgiving Monday October 10, 2016
Christmas Sunday December 25, 2016
Boxing Day Monday December 26, 2016

College Closures

Please note that the College will be closed for students for two weeks in December & January during the dates specified below:

Christmas & New Years December 19, 2016 – January 1, 2017